Contact Details Contact Details

Director:

 


Mr L. Niipare
Tel. +264-61-2087333
E-mail:niiparel@mawf.gov.na

Deputy Director of Northern Central Division

Theopolina L. Nantanga
Tel. +264-61-2087288
email:NantangaT@mawf.gov.na

Deputy Director of Southern Region Division

Mr B Freyer
Tel. +264-61-2087322
Cell: +264 61 811400085
email:FreyerB@mawf.gov.na oradminrws@mweb.com.na

Webtartalom-megjelenítő Webtartalom-megjelenítő

Division of Regional Support Services

 

Contact Person Office No. Tel no/Ext Official Mobile  No's E-mail address

Mr. B A Freyer (Deputy Director)

342

7322

0811 4000 85

freyerb@mawf.gov.na

Mrs M N Kambinda (Chief Control Officer)

339

7314

0811 2862 29

kambindam@mawf.gov.na

Mr H. Kooper (Control OFficer)

340

7324

 

kooperh@mawf.gov.na

Ms K N N David (Accountant)

345

7319

 

davidk@mawf.gov.na

Mrs T Kakolonyah (C/Clerk- Personnel)

336

7788

 

kakolonyaht@mawf.gov.na

Ms B Nowases (C/Clerk-Procurement)

334

7284

 

nowasesb@mawf.gov.na

Mr G Shikongo (Accounts Clerk)

349

7294

 

shikongog@mawf.gov.na

Mr P Botes (Clerk-Transport)

332

7283

 

botesp@mawf.gov.na

Ms B Ausiku (R/Clerk-Finance)

351

7335

 

ausikub@mawf.gov.na

MS M M Mukaya (Accounts Clerk)

347

7755

 

mukayamm@mawf.gov.na

Mr S Meintjies  (Clerk)

328

7321

 

meintjiess@mawf.gov.na

Ms A Amunime  (Clerk)

338

7307

 

amunimea@mawf.gov.na

Ms J R Gaoses (C/Assistant)

330

7338

 

gaosesj@mawf.gov.na

Ms S Hoeses (Assistant Analyst/Programmer)

353

7306

 

hoesess@mawf.gov.na

Mrs P Kalinga (Private Secretary)

355

7333

 

kalingap@mawf.gov.na

Regional Heads

Mr Kuvare (Chief Control Officer) Kunene 065-273154 0811 4005 00 rwsopuwo@mweb.com.na
Mr. R Kaheka (Chief Control Officer) Oshana 065-221447 0811 2960 60 rwsosh@africaonline.com.na
Mr I E Hambudi (Chief Control Officer) Ohangwena 065-264250 0811 4000 91 rwsoheen@iway.com.na
Mr T Mpareke (Chief Control Officer) Kavango 066-255039 0812 7171 36 rwsrundu@iafrica.com.na
Mr. R. Du plessis (Chief Control Officer) Caprivi 066-253323 0811 2848 02 rwskatim@mweb.com.na
Mr. M. Petrus (Chief Control Officer) Omusati 065-251900 0811 4001 99 rhomusati@mweb.com.na
Mr. J Tubatole (Acting Chief Control Officer) Oshikoto 065-286320 0811 249088 rwsohe@iafrica.com.na
Mr. E Karabo (Chief Control Officer) Otjozondjupa 067-303020 0811 4000 88 rwsotjoz@iafrica.com.na
Mr. F Ndjarakana (Chief Control Officer) Omaheke 062-564437 0811 4000 87 omhdrws@iafrica.com.na
Mr. P J de Klerk (Chief Control Officer) Hardap 063-242789 0811 4000 89   hardarws@mweb.com.na
Mr. U Usurua (Chief Control Officer) Erongo 064-550057 0811 2424 96 usuruau@iafrica.com.na
Mr. A. Bezuidenhoudt (Chief Control Officer) Karas 063-221650 0814 0361 72 dwrskhp@mweb.com.na