Web Content Display Web Content Display

Director:

 


Mr L. Niipare
Tel. +264-61-2087333
E-mail:niiparel@mawf.gov.na

Deputy Director of Northern Central Division

Theopolina L. Nantanga
Tel. +264-61-2087288
email:NantangaT@mawf.gov.na

Deputy Director of Southern Region Division

Mr B Freyer
Tel. +264-61-2087322
Cell: +264 61 811400085
email:FreyerB@mawf.gov.na oradminrws@mweb.com.na

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Division of Community Support Services & Training

 

Contact Person Office No. Tel no/Ext Official Mobile  No's E-mail address
Mrs. T Nantanga (Deputy Director) 346 7339 0812 8408 37 nantangat@mawf.gov.na
Mr C Mwinga (Chief Training Officer) 371 7344 0811 4863 60 mwingac@mawf.gov.na
Mr G Tjiramba (Training Officer) 360 7317   tjirambag@mawf.gov.na
Mr E Tjaveondja (Training Officer) 367 7342   tjaveondjae@mawf.gov.na
Mr C Katjivirue (Training Officer) 365 7341   katjiviruec@mawf.gov.na
Mr B Shivute (Training Officer) 369 7343   shivuteb@mawf.gov.na
Mr J Mieze (Training Officer) 377 7347   miezej@mawf.gov.na
Mr F Kaiwana (Training Officer) 371 7350   kaiwina@mawf.gov.na
Mr T Ukola (Dev. Planner) 348 7311   ukolat@mawf.gov.na
Mr S Ngavee (Dev. Planner) 350 7289   ngavees@mawf.gov.na
Mr P Uushona (Dev. Planner) 358 7292   uushonap@mawf.gov.na
Mr J van der Colf (Chief Dev.Dev. Planner) 354 7288 0813 0849 36 colfj@mawf.gov.na
Ms V K Aihuki (Dev. Planner) 363 7337   aihukiv@mawf.gov.na
Mr I Kavari (Clerk-Training) 356 7329   kavarii@mawf.gov.na
Ms Aline Katjitundu (Training Officer) 375 7346   katjitundua@mawf.gov.na